Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile – Lotta Sea Lice [Album]


Download Zip Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile – Lotta Sea Lice [Album]

The collaborative LP from Kurt Vile and Courtney Barnett feels like an overheard discussion between two existential misfits. They sing songs about writing songs, covering each other in the process.

Related:  Famous Dex - Read About It (Mixtape)

Check out the tracklist below

Genre: Indie / Folk
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 103 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 Over Everything
02 Let It Go
03 Fear Is Like a Forest
04 Outta the Woodwork
05 Continental Breakfast
06 On Script
07 Blue Cheese
08 Peepin’ Tom
09 Untogether

Related:  Little Simz – Stillness In Wonderland (Deluxe Edition)

DOWNLOAD Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile – Lotta Sea Lice [Album]